jane q. public

send whips of opinion down my back, give me more

When I don’t know what to say

leave a comment »

I think I said a thing that made a person mad at me. I feel like I should apologize, but I don’t know what I said, so I don’t know if I’m sorry or not – and I don’t do insincere apologies. I don’t generally say something with the intention of making people mad (except for teabagger types), so chances are I’m probably sorry… or misunderstood.

I like all my friends – close friends and more casual acquaintances, and I hate having any of them mad at me. In the real world I’m shy and battle with a great deal of anxiety, so I don’t really know how I made the friends I have, but I want to keep all of them!

Here’s a picture of Sully to change the subject:

20130202-234521.jpg

Written by janeqpublic

February 3, 2013 at 11:45 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

