jane q. public

send whips of opinion down my back, give me more

Because he’s awesome

leave a comment »

I just need a second to brag about how awesome my husband is.

He has been amazing since the day I met him, and he’s supported me through a good deal of crap – especially the unrelenting trauma that was my old job. He even made it possible for me to quit that horrible job, and has been patient with me as I’ve continued to be unemployed. He’s waited on me hand and foot throughout this entire pregnancy, and doesn’t lose his cool with me when I’m moody – which is all the time now.

I’ve spent a lot of time complaining here lately, partly because that’s just what pregnancy does to you and partly because I don’t like to overload social media with it where people can’t ignore the whining (I think we all know people who do that, and it gets so tiresome). It just seemed like I should bring up something good.

Written by janeqpublic

April 16, 2012 at 9:24 pm

Leave a Reply

