jane q. public

send whips of opinion down my back, give me more

Yacht Rock Wednesday: Maneater

leave a comment »

Sorry for missing out on a couple of these. I’ve been too busy with diapers for the last few weeks… Oh, and Percocet for awhile there, but I’m somewhat out of the fog now, and ready to listen to the smooth sounds of Hall & Oates with my little girl (who hopefully will not grow up to be like the subject of this song).

Written by janeqpublic

May 16, 2012 at 5:00 am

Leave a Reply

