jane q. public

send whips of opinion down my back, give me more

Sew I was just thinking

leave a comment »

I’m planning on sewing a nap mat for Z – not so much because she needs one, but because I get an urge to sew every few months, and I don’t like my machine collecting dust.

Anyway, I got to thinking that adults need nap mats. Just think about it: you know you want a little bedroll at work so you can nap under your desk Costanza-style. You know I’m right.

Written by janeqpublic

March 27, 2013 at 5:02 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

