jane q. public

send whips of opinion down my back, give me more

Rain

with one comment

Running’s going well. I’m getting faster, but busting my ass and loving every minute of it. Ok, there are some minutes I don’t love, but it’s mostly great. I tacked a long walk onto the end of my run yesterday and got caught in the wind and rain. The result:

Image

Yes, I wear makeup when I run, and I’m not sorry.

The weather was beautiful this afternoon (around 60ºF and sunny!), so I went out again. I know I’m not supposed to do it consecutive days at this point, but I do it anyway. My preference is to go four days in a row as long as my body doesn’t tell me differently, and take two days off. Maybe I’ll pay for that later. I took a short walk with J and Z (but not Jay Z, unfortunately) after my run since they were strolling on the greenway while I was running. It was nice.

I made another playlist that I used yesterday and today, and it’s pretty great. REALLY love “Is This How You Feel?”

Written by janeqpublic

February 19, 2014 at 9:16 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] really been enjoying my last running playlist, but I figured I should change it up a little for my next run. Since that run won’t be until […]


Leave a Reply

