jane q. public

send whips of opinion down my back, give me more

Not great

leave a comment »

It’s an honor* to be initiated into the club of parents whose entire household gets taken down by a stomach bug. I guess I should be grateful that we made it through nearly two years as parents before this happened. I’ll get right on that grateful thing as soon as I’m done feeling like dog shit.

Needless to say, I didn’t run today. I’ll feel guilty about that – again, when I stop feeling like used Dog Chow.

Judging by how long Z was sick, this should be over pretty quickly. Bleh.

Time for me to get back to thinking I’m going to puke/never puking.

*not an honor

Written by janeqpublic

March 6, 2014 at 5:35 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

